After dragging an event, I had no idea that it was necessary to click "save" for the drag to take, since the feedback on the drag page shows that the action has finished. Moreover, because one has to scroll the schedule to drag to the correct spot, the save button is not visible on the screen.

Suggestion: eliminate the "Save" button: drag 'n drop should be instant.

Submitted by Andrew P. Black on 15 October 2014 at 01:46

On 5 August 2015 at 15:21 Elmer van Chastelet tagged schedule-workflow

Log in to post comments