I want to be able to delete a “Session Slot” that was accidentally created. I can’t see any option to delete a session.
Here is an example that needs to be deleted for the Onward! SC meeting which has not been assigned a time yet. Another session with a similar name was created.
Thanks,Submitted by Craig Anslow on 15 October 2014 at 09:17