When I add a committee member to a committee and specify a new role that matches an existing role (I added 'Publicity Chair' while 'Publicity chair' already existed), the addition fails with the message "Only delete a committee when you are sure that the committee is not needed anymore. Upon deleting the committee, its member information will also be deleted (not the persons)".

Submitted by Eelco Visser on 4 April 2015 at 14:08

Log in to post comments