On merging person identities, both having a different user instance linked to it, drop the one that isn't active anymore after merge.

Submitted by Elmer van Chastelet on 31 August 2015 at 16:27

On 31 August 2015 at 16:28 Elmer van Chastelet tagged 0.9.29

On 31 August 2015 at 16:28 Elmer van Chastelet removed tag 0.9.29

On 31 August 2015 at 16:28 Elmer van Chastelet tagged 0.9._29

On 6 September 2015 at 14:24 Elmer van Chastelet closed this issue.

Log in to post comments