When Save'ing the in the General Data form of the Edit Event page, the UI redirects to the event page. However, I typically need to do more work, such as adding people. Rather display a 'data saved' message and don't redirect.

Submitted by Eelco Visser on 19 September 2016 at 18:17

On 2 November 2016 at 15:47 Elmer van Chastelet tagged 1.0.0

On 9 November 2016 at 16:12 Elmer van Chastelet closed this issue.

On 24 November 2016 at 20:43 Elmer van Chastelet tagged 0.9._62

On 24 November 2016 at 20:43 Elmer van Chastelet removed tag 1.0.0

Log in to post comments