Submission may become shared with student and group after leaving student group
When a student creates or joins a student group, the student’s submission may become the group submission.
When this student leaves the group, this submission is still the group submission, but it would also be retrieved as the student’s submission like in the situation before joining the group.
Fix: Hand over ownership of the group submission to another group member, except when this was the last student leaving this group (last student will stay owner of the group submission).Submitted by Elmer van Chastelet on 15 September 2022 at 09:32
If the student who left is not the last student in this group, a new submission will be created for this student.
On 15 September 2022 at 09:32 Elmer van Chastelet tagged error
On 15 September 2022 at 09:32 Elmer van Chastelet tagged 1.22.2
On 15 September 2022 at 09:32 Elmer van Chastelet closed this issue.
Log in to post comments