Instead of generating a new key when “regenerating” a ticket, e.g. when a student moved to another computer, simply reactivate the ticket and keep the same key.
In the new “Re-activate Ticket” dialog, add a checkbox (default off) to force generation of a new key for cases where this is still desired.

Submitted by Elmer van Chastelet on 31 January 2024 at 15:08

Log in to post comments