Reported by Frank M on MM:

Potential bug: it seems that when you clone course contents to a new edition, the permissions of assignment data files are reset. So files that were only visible to course staff before, are now also visible to students

Martin M:
(This seems to be the case for files set as “hidden but accessible”)

Submitted by Elmer van Chastelet on 4 June 2024 at 14:14

Log in to post comments