Undo "request project membership"
When browsing YellowGrass I clicked a “request project membership” link. Without any confirmation or warning it told me that project membership was requested.
I would like to request a “undo request project membership” feature.Submitted by Thomas de Ruiter on 9 August 2011 at 10:59
Requesting project membership is indeed quite simple. You can undo a project membership by leaving the project, but not so much undo the request itself. However, undoing a request maybe a bit complex for users. I will add a confirmation dialog to the project membership action. (Assigning this issue to the upcoming release)
Log in to post comments